Stetson University

School of Business Administration

image

Faculty

Name Email Address Phone Number Office Location
Shahram Amiri
Department Chair
samiri@stetson.edu 386-822-7209 Lynn Business Center room 526-B
Fred Augustine faugusti@stetson.edu 386-822-7416 Lynn Business Center room 526-F
Wingyan Chung wchung@stetson.edu 386-822-7002 Lynn Business Center room 521
Morris Goodwin mgoodwin@stetson.edu 386-822-7325 Lynn Business Center room 526-D
John Rasp jrasp@stetson.edu 386-822-7444 Lynn Business Center room 526-A
Ted Surynt tsurynt@stetson.edu 386-822-7419 Lynn Business Center room 513-B
Betty Thorne betty.thorne@stetson.edu 386-822-7445 Lynn Business Center room 514
John Tichenor jticheno@stetson.edu 386-822-7471 Lynn Business Center room 526-B
Joe Woodside jmwoodsi@stetson.edu 386-822-7475 Lynn Business Center room 526-C
Share Web Page