Skip to Content
Professor Amiri teaching in computer lab

Faculty

Shahram Amiri

samiri@stetson.edu | 386-822-7209
Lynn Business Center room 526-F

Faculty Profile

Fred Augustine, Department Chair

faugusti@stetson.edu | 386-822-7416
Lynn Business Center room 526-B

Faculty Profile

Serina Haddad

shaddad1@stetson.edu | 386-822-7962
Lynn Business Center room 526-D

Faculty Profile

Madhu Rao

bmrao@stetson.edu | 386-822-7325
Lynn Business Center room 516

Faculty Profile

John Rasp

jrasp@stetson.edu | 386-822-7444
Lynn Business Center room 526-A

Faculty Profile

William Sause

wsause@stetson.edu | 386-822-2539
Lynn Business Center room 526-E

Faculty Profile

Betty Thorne

betty.thorne@stetson.edu | 386-822-7445
Lynn Business Center room 423

Faculty Profile

Joe Woodside

jmwoodsi@stetson.edu | 386-822-7475
Lynn Business Center room 526-C

Faculty Profile

Petros Xanthopoulos

pxanthopoulos@stetson.edu | 386-822-7475
Lynn Business Center room 526-G

Faculty Profile