Stetson University

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty

The Political Science faculty at Stetson teach courses and directs independent research in the four major areas of the discipline:

  • American Government
  • International Relations (Politics between states)
  • Comparative Politics (Politics within states)
  • Political Theory

Political Science Faculty also work closely with students in their capacity as academic advisors. In addition, the faculty is engaged in significant professional activity beyond the classroom, which enriches their teaching and their supervision of student research.

Click a faculty member's picture to see their personal web page.

Dr. T. Wayne Bailey

Dr. T. Wayne Bailey
Senior Professor
Office: 509 Lynn Business Center
Phone: 386-822-7574
Email: wbailey@stetson.edu

Dr. Eugene Huskey

Dr. Eugene Huskey
Department Chair
Office: 333 Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7576
Email: ehuskey@stetson.edu

Dr. William Nylen

Dr. William Nylen
Associate Professor
Office: 322 Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7577
Email: wnylen@stetson.edu

Dr. David Hill

Dr. David Hill
Associate Professor
Office: 318a Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7579
Email: dhill@stetson.edu

Dr. William Ball

Dr. William J. Ball
Visiting Professor
Office: 302 Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7536
Email: wball@stetson.edu

Dr. T. Wayne Bailey

Dr. Alexis Walker
Assistant Professor
Office: 315b Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7575
Email: awalker2@stetson.edu

Gail Lenkiewicz

Glenna Roof
Administrative Support I
Office: 334 Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 386-822-7570
Email: groof@stetson.edu

   
Share Web Page