Stetson University

College of Arts and Sciences

image

Faculty and Staff

Department Staff

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Cathy Burke Sampson Hall room 119 cburke@stetson.edu 386-822-7260

French

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Yves-Antoine Clemmen Sampson Hall room 120 yclemmen@stetson.edu 386-822-7540
Richard Ferland Sampson Hall room 128 rwatson@stetson.edu 386-822-7261
Robert Watson Sampson Hall room 128 cburke@stetson.edu 386-822-7282

German

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
David Dysart Sampson Hall room 126 ddysart@stetson.edu 386-822-7279
Susanne Eules Hand Art Center room 108 seules@stetson.edu 386-822-7271
Elisabeth Poeter Sampson Hall room 125 epoeter@stetson.edu 386-822-7280

Russian

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Michael Denner Russian Studies Center mdenner@stetson.edu 386-822-7265

Spanish

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Fred Butler Sampson Hall room 121 fbutler@stetson.edu 386-822-7293
Carmen Capitano Sampson Hall room 127 ccapitan@stetson.edu 386-822-7277
Ana Eire Sampson Hall room 124 aeire@stetson.edu 386-822-7276
Robert Sitler Sampson Hall room 121 rsitler@stetson.edu 386-822-7281
Nancy Vosburg (department chair) Sampson Hall room 123 nvosburg@stetson.edu 386-822-7278
Share Web Page