Stetson University

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
W. Tandy Grubbs, Ph.D. Professor and Chair - Physical Chemistry 386-822-8184 wgrubbs@stetson.edu
Ramee Indralingam, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry 386-822-8186 rindrali@stetson.edu
Harry Price, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Biochemistry 386-822-8878 hprice@stetson.edu
John York, Ph.D. Professor and Chair - Physical Chemistry 386-822-8181 jyork@stetson.edu
Paul Sibbald, Ph.D. Assistant Professor - Organic Chemistry 386-822-8185 psibbald@stetson.edu
Anthony Appleton, Ph.D. Assistant Professor - Organic Materials Chemistry 386-822-7911 aapleto@stetson.edu
Deborah Maxwell, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor - Chemistry 386-822-8180 dmaxwell@stetson.edu
Betzaida Castillo, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor - Chemistry 386-822-8180 bcastill@stetson.edu
Bill Furlong Lab Manager 386-822-8183 wfurlong@stetson.edu
Share Web Page