Stetson University

Campus Life and Student Success

image

Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Aikido Mark Burton mburton1@stetson.edu
Baseball (M) Glynn Baron gbaron@stetson.edu
Basketball (M) Marcus Stovall mstovall@stetson.edu
D.A.N.C.E. Tahirah Scott-Anderson tscottan@stetson.edu
Equestrian Carly Batts cbattsko@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (M) Michael Diaz mcdiaz@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (W) Kaileigh Leavy kleavy@stetson.edu
Shooting Roman Petty rpetty@stetson.edu
Skydiving Jeffrey Coopersmith jcoopers@stetson.edu
Soccer (M) Stephan Farias sfarias@stetson.edu
Soccer (W) Ellie Macchione emacchio@stetson.edu
Softball (W) Floriana Antonine fantonin@stetson.edu
Surf Charlie Lane clane@stetson.edu
Tennis Kali Ballard kmballar@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Jeremiah Fues jfues@stetson.edu
Volleyball (W) Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu

Important Documents

Start Your Own Club

Don't see your club listed? Contact us today at sportprograms@stetson.edu or stop by our offices in the Hollis Center to find out how to start your own club!

Share Web Page