Stetson University

Campus Life and Student Success

image

Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Baseball (M) Glynn Baron gbaron@stetson.edu
Bass Fishing John Byrd jmbyrd@stetson.edu
Equestrian Carly Batts cbattsko@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (M) Tyler Hayes rhayes@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (W) Kristin Collins kcollin1@stetson.edu
Shooting Andrew Williams ajwillia@stetson.edu
Soccer (M) Thomas Kauffman tkauffman@stetson.edu
Soccer (W) Ellie Macchione emacchio@stetson.edu
Softball (W) Marissa Hehli mhehli@stetson.edu
Surf Daniel Moscato dmoscato@stetson.edu
Tennis Kali Ballard kmballar@stetson.edu
Top Hats Tahirah Scott-Anderson tscottan@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Zachary Evans zevans@stetson.edu
Volleyball (W) Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu
Water Polo Aaron Bibbee abibbee@stetson.edu

Important Documents

Start Your Own Club

Don't see your club listed? Contact us today at sportprograms@stetson.edu or stop by our offices in the Hollis Center to find out how to start your own club!

Share Web Page