Club Sports

Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Aikido Mike Requeno mrequeno@stetson.edu
Baseball (M) Jordan Sabo jsabo@stetson.edu
Basketball (W) Torrie Gibson vlgibson@stetson.edu
Bass Fishing Collin Settnek csettnek@stetson.edu
Equestrian Clare Sullivan csulliv@stetson.edu
Golf Leia Schwartz lschwart@stetson.edu
Hockey Matus Lazar mlazar@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (M) Gunnar Grubbs aggrubbs@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (W) Clara Sjoquisk csjoquisk@stetson.edu
Rugby Ryan Pernell rppernel@stetson.edu
Running Marissa Thomas mthomas1@stetson.edu
Scuba Diving Rocky Gilliland rgillila@stetson.edu
Skeet & Trap Carleigh Alfrey calfrey@stetson.edu
Soccer (M) Ryan Naime rnaime@stetson.edu
Soccer (W) Nicole Monce nmonce@stetson.edu
Softball (W) Rita Parris mparris@stetson.edu
Top Hats (Dance) Kasandra Myers kmyers1@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Steohen Sharbaugh ssharbaugh@stetson.edu
Volleyball (W) Mallory Hein mhein@stetson.edu
     

Important Documents