Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Aikido Catherine Rogers crogers1@stetson.edu
Baseball (M) Glynn Baron gbaron@stetson.edu
Basketball (W) Mary La Point mlapoint@stetson.edu
Bass Fishing John Byrd jmbyrd@stetson.edu
Equestrian Carly Batts cbattsko@stetson.edu
Golf Leia Schwartz lschwart@stetson.edu
Hockey Matus Lazar mlazar@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (M) Gunnar Grubbs aggrubbs@stetson.edu
Lacrosse (W) Le'Cendra Kendrick lkendric@stetson.edu
Running Marissa Thomas mthomas1@stetson.edu
Scuba Diving Matt Young mgyoung@stetson.edu
Shooting John Byrd jmbyrd@stetson.edu
Soccer (M) Jesus Argel jargel@stetson.edu
Soccer (W) Nicole Monce nmonce@stetson.edu
Softball (W) Nia Walters nwalters@stetson.edu
Tennis Sidney Ascher ascher@stetson.edu
Top Hats (Dance) Adrianna LaForest alaforest@stetson.edu
Triathlon Valerie Hiller vhiller@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Nicholas Fuller njfuller@stetson.edu
Volleyball (W) Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu
Water Polo Brendan Hessler bhessler@stetson.edu

Important Documents

Start Your Own Club

Don't see your club listed? Contact us today at sportprograms@stetson.edu or stop by our offices in the Hollis Center to find out how to start your own club!