Stetson University

Student Resources and Services

image

Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Aikido Club Mark Burton mburton1@stetson.edu
Men's Basketball Club Marcus Stovall mstovall@stetson.edu
D.A.N.C.E. Club Tahirah Scott-Anderson tscottan@stetson.edu
Equestrian Club Carly Batts cbattsko@stetson.edu
Men's Lacrosse Club Michael Diaz mcdiaz@stetson.edu
Women's Lacrosse Club Kaileigh Leavy kleavy@stetson.edu
Shooting Club Roman Petty rpetty@stetson.edu
Skydiving Jeffrey Coopersmith jcoopers@stetson.edu
Men's Soccer Club Stephan Farias sfarias@stetson.edu
Women's Soccer Club Ellie Macchione emacchio@stetson.edu
Surf Club Charlie Lane clane@stetson.edu
Tennis Club Kali Ballard kmballar@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club Jeremiah Fues jfues@stetson.edu
Women's Volleyball Club Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu

Start a Club or Join the Club Sports Council

If you don't see your sport listed here, create your own club!

If you want to serve on the Club Sports Council, complete the application and return it to the sport programs office in Hollis Center room 138. Applications are reviewed in April and November. The number of positions available each semester may vary.

Forms and Waivers

Share Web Page