Stetson University

Campus Life and Student Success

Staff Directory

image

Matt Kurz

Director, Student Development and Campus Vibrancy

  • mkurz@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: East Setauket, New York
  • Education: Master's Degree in Leadership Curriculum and Instruction from University of Idaho
  • Became a Hatter: September 2013
image

Tanner Vickers

Associate Director, Student Development and Campus Vibrancy

  • tvickers@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: Houston, Texas
  • Education: Master's Degree in Higher Education and College Student Affairs from Baylor University
  • Became a Hatter: July 2012
image

Ryan Manning

Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Involvement

  • rmanning@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: St. Charles, Missouri
  • Education: Master's Degree in Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis from The University of Missouri
  • Became a Hatter: July 2015
image

Kat Thomas

Assistant Director for Student Governance and Organizations

  • kbthomas@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: Celina, Texas
  • Education: Master's Degree in Strategic Leadership from Stephens College
  • Became a Hatter: June 2014
image

Lizzie Dement

Assistant Director for Leadership Development

  • ldement@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: Orlando, Florida
  • Education: Master's Degree in  Higher Education and Student Affairs from University of South Carolina
  • Became a Hatter: October 2014
image

Kristin Gregory

Assistant Director for First Year and Transition Programs

  • kgregory@stetson.edu
  • Hometown: West Homestead, Pennsylvania
  • Education: Master's Degree in Student Affairs in Higher Education from Slippery Rock University
  • Became a Hatter: October 2014
Share Web Page