Stetson University

Our Staff

image

Jud Sammons

Assistant Director for Housing Operations

  • Education: B.A., Toccoa Falls College; M.A., Geneva College
  • Hometown: Augusta, Georgia
  • Fun Fact: I grew out my hair and donated 15 inches to "Wigs for Kids."
  • Contact: jsammons@stetson.edu
image

RC Stabile

Residential Life Coordinator

Emily Hall, Stetson Cove, University Hall and Clarion Hotel

  • Education: B.A., Iona College; M.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Hometown: East Islip, New York
  • Fun Fact: I teach Spin at the Hollis Center.
  • Contact: rstabile@stetson.edu
image

Barbara Hawkins

Residential Life Coordinator

Chaudoin Hall, Houses 1-7 and Houses A-E

  • Education: B.A. Florida International University, M.A. Michigan State University
  • Hometown: Spring, Maryland
  • Fun Fact: I've done community service work in Managua, Nicaragua.
  • Contact: bhawkins@stetson.edu
image

Jessica Curry

Residential Life Coordinator

Carson, Hollis, Smith and Gordis Halls

  • Education: B.S., William Paterson University; M.A., Centenary College
  • Hometown: Lakewood, New Jersey
  • Fun Fact: I played for an independent women's tackle football team.
  • Contact: jcurry@stetson.edu
image

Chris Hovel

Residential Life Coordinator

Nemec, Hatter and Conrad Halls, University Village Apartments

  • Education: B.A., University of North Florida; M.Ed., University of West Florida
  • Hometown: College Park, Florida
  • Fun Fact: I am the middle of five siblings
  • Contact: chovel@stetson.edu
image

Jeanette Cornier

Administrative Specialist III

  • Hometown: Mountain View, California
  • Fun Fact: I am a movie fanatic and love to be with my family.
  • jcornier@stetson.edu
Share Web Page