Stetson University


Colleges and Schools

As the chief academic officer for the university, the provost is responsible for all programs within the university's four academic units. The deans, collectively, form a planning and advisory group to the provost, and all together work with the provost to guide and coordinate the academic affairs of the university.

Administrative Offices

The provost also oversees the following administrative offices, which are directly involved in carrying out the university's academic mission.

Share Web Page