Senior Academic Leadership and Provost Staff

   

Beth PaulElizabeth Paul, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President and Provost
Professor of Psychology

bpaul@stetson.edu
386-822-7010

media/lua-hancock.jpgLua Hancock, Ed.D.

Vice Provost
Campus Life and Student Success

lhancock@stetson.edu
386-822-7730

Karen RyanKaren Ryan, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Russian Language and Literature

karen.ryan@stetson.edu
386-822-7514

media/staff/rosalie-richards.jpgRosalie Richards, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Professor of Chemistry and Education

rrichar1@stetson.edu
386-822-7906

media/staff/chris-pietruszkiewicz.jpgChristopher Pietruszkiewicz, J.D., LL.M.

Dean, College of Law
Professor of Law

cmp@law.stetson.edu
727-562-7800

John PearsonJohn Pearson, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English

jpearson@stetson.edu
386-822-7725

Sue RyanSusan Ryan, M.L.S.

Betty Drees Johnson Dean of the duPont-Ball Library and Learning Technologies

sryan@stetson.edu
386-822-7181

media/staff/joy-hadley.jpgJoy McGuirl-Hadley, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President for Boundless Learning

jhadley@stetson.edu
386-822-7500

Neal MeroNeal Mero, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business Administration
Professor of Management

nmero@stetson.edu
386-822-7406

media/staff/resche-hines.jpgResche Hines, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Effectiveness

rhines@stetson.edu
386-822-7257

Tom MasseThomas Masse, D.M.A.

Dean, School of Music
Professor of Music

thomas.masse@stetson.edu
386-822-8960

media/staff/rick-tysor.jpgRichard Tysor

Executive Director for Academic Administration
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

rtysor@stetson.edu
386-822-7088

media/staff/kim-oates.jpgKim Oates

Special Assistant to the Provost
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

kim.oates@stetson.edu
386-822-7474

media/staff/robin-carter.jpgRobin Carter

Administrative Specialist II
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

robin.carter@stetson.edu
386-822-7011