Senior Academic Leadership and Provost Staff

Noel Painter

Noel Painter, Ph.D.

Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
Associate Professor of Music

npainter@stetson.edu

386-822-7010

Karen Ryan

Karen Ryan, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Russian Language and Literature

karen.ryan@stetson.edu

386-822-7514

Christopher Pietruszkiewicz

Christopher Pietruszkiewicz, J.D., LL.M.

Dean, College of Law
Professor of Law

cmp@law.stetson.edu

727-562-7800

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan, M.L.S.

Betty Drees Johnson Dean of the duPont-Ball Library and Learning Technologies
Professor of Library

sryan@stetson.edu

386-822-7181

Neal Mero

Neal Mero, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business Administration
Professor of Management

nmero@stetson.edu

386-822-7406

Thomas Masse

Thomas Masse, D.M.A.

Dean, School of Music
Professor of Music

thomas.masse@stetson.edu

386-822-8960

Rosalie Richards

Rosalie Richards, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Professor of Chemistry and Education

rrichar1@stetson.edu

386-822-7906

Resche Hines

Resche Hines, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Effectiveness

rhines@stetson.edu

386-822-7257

Richard Tysor

Richard Tysor

Executive Director for Academic Administration
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

rtysor@stetson.edu

386-822-7088