Current Members

Greek Events Calendar

For a comprehensive list of all Greek events happening during the Spring 2016 academic year, check out our updated Fraternity and Sorority Master Calendar.

Contact Information

Sororities

Sorority President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega Taylor Foreman Green tformang@stetson.edu Lindsey Bishop Amy Dedes
Alpha Xi Delta Rebecca Klonel rklonel@stetson.edu Annie Hallsten Ana Maia
Delta Delta Delta Eileen Carroll Cruz ecarrol1@stetson.edu Diana Grunderman Savannah-Jane Griffin
Pi Beta Phi Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu Carolyn Hartigan-Smith Diane Everett, Ph.D.
Sigma Gamma Rho Patrice Perkins pperkin1@stetson.edu Cletra Peters Terrance Harris
Zeta Tau Alpha Ariana Seiler aseiler@stetson.edu Rhonda Battaglia Robin Kazmarek

Fraternities

Fraternity President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega Ryan Pechner rpechner@stetson.edu Harper Hill RC Stabile
Delta Sigma Phi Joey Hempfling jghempfl@stetson.edu Jeff Bates Lua Hancock, Ed.D.
Lambda Chi Alpha Luis Garcia lmgarcia@stetson.edu Dan DeRango  
Phi Sigma Kappa Livingston Boulerice abourleri@stetson.edu Ray McLeod John Rasp, Ph.D.
Pi Kappa Alpha Gabriel Smith glsmith@stetson.edu Mark Marcus Mike Bitter, Ph.D.
Sigma Phi Epsilon Ted Mitchell tdmitche@stetson.edu Reed Grimm Giovanni Fernandez
Sigma Nu Greg Dworkin gdworkin@stetson.edu Charles Matousek Aaron Distler