Members of the Greek Community.Brothers of Alpha Tau Omega.Sorority Women playing Intramural Sports.

Current Members

Greek Events Calendar

Check back in a few weeks for the Fall 2016 Master Calendar. 

Contact Information

Sororities

Sorority President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega Taylor Foreman Green tformang@stetson.edu Taylor Faria Lindsey Bishop
Alpha Xi Delta Rebecca Klonel rklonel@stetson.edu Brittany Donatelli Jamie Vanderlip
Delta Delta Delta Eileen Carroll Cruz ecarrol1@stetson.edu Diana Grunderman Savannah-Jane Griffin
Pi Beta Phi Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu Carolyn Hartigan-Smith Diane Everett, Ph.D.
Sigma Gamma Rho Patricia Medina trishmedina2000@gmail.com Chaleak Grier Rajni Shankar-Brown
Zeta Tau Alpha Ariana Seiler aseiler@stetson.edu Christina Stuckey Chris Tobler

Fraternities

Fraternity President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega Ryan Pechner rpechner@stetson.edu Harper Hill Travis Potter
Delta Sigma Phi Joey Hempfling jghempfl@stetson.edu Roger Sanders Matthew Hurst
Lambda Chi Alpha Luis Garcia lmgarcia@stetson.edu Dan DeRango Nancy Barker
Phi Sigma Kappa Daniel McCabe dmccabe@stetson.edu Ray McLeod John Rasp, Ph.D.
Pi Kappa Alpha Gabriel Smith glsmith@stetson.edu Mark Marcus James Kelly
Sigma Phi Epsilon Ted Mitchell tdmitche@stetson.edu Reed Grimm Giovanni Fernandez
Sigma Nu Greg Dworkin gdworkin@stetson.edu Charles Matousek Aaron Distler