Stetson University

Campus Life and Student Success

imageimageimage

Current Members

Greek Events Calendar

For a comprehensive list of all Greek events happening during the 2014-2015 academic year, check out our updated master calendar.

Contact Information

Sororities

Sorority President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega Alexis Ercolani aercolan@stetson.edu Lindsey Bishop Amy Dedes
Alpha Xi Delta Delaney Willis dwillis@stetson.edu Annie Hallsten Ana Maia
Delta Delta Delta Nora Klingfus nklingfu@stetson.edu Diana Grunderman Savannah-Jane Griffin
Pi Beta Phi Tori Teter vteter@stetson.edu Carolyn Hartigan-Smith Diane Everett, Ph.D.
Sigma Gamma Rho Ambreshia Landrum alandrum@stetson.edu Cletra Peters Terrance Harris
Zeta Tau Alpha Megan Vaughn mvaughn@stetson.edu Rhonda Battaglia Robin Kazmarek

Fraternities

Fraternity President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega Christian Flynn cflynn@stetson.edu Harper Hill RC Stabile
Delta Sigma Phi Cody Holton cholton@stetson.edu Jeff Bates Lua Hancock, Ed.D.
Lambda Chi Alpha Jonathan Lockwood jlockwo@stetson.edu Dan DeRango  
Phi Sigma Kappa Tyler Hayes rhayes@stetson.edu Ray McLeod John Rasp, Ph.D.
Pi Kappa Alpha Kyle Edgar kedgar@stetson.edu Mark Marcus Mike Bitter, Ph.D.
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nick Smith njsmith@stetson.edu Reed Grimm Giovanni Fernandez
Sigma Nu Kurt M. Schaller schallerkurt@gmail.com Charles Matousek Aaron Distler
Share Web Page