Alumni of Sigma NuGraduates of Greek LifeVisiting Greek Life Officials

Alumni and Advisors

Stay Connected

  • If you'd like to sign up to receive our semesterly newsletters, please email us at greeks@stetson.edu.
  • Remember to follow us on social media for all the latest information about Fraternity & Sorority Involvement.

Refer a Prospective Member

If you know someone you think would be a good fit for a Stetson University fraternity or sorority, email us at greeks@stetson.edu and we'll reach out to them directly!

Alumni Engagement

Update your information and reconnect with Stetson University by visiting the Alumni Association's website.

Contact Information

If you need to reach a chapter or council directly, use the contact information below.

Sororities

Sorority President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega Taylor Foreman-Green tformang@stetson.edu Taylor Faria Lindsey Bishop
Alpha Xi Delta Rebecca Klonel rklonel@stetson.edu Brittany Donatelli Jamie Vanderlip
Delta Delta Delta Eileen Carroll Cruz ecarrol1@stetson.edu Diana Grunderman Savannah-Jane Griffin
Pi Beta Phi Kate Ellis kellis1@stetson.edu Carolyn Hartigan-Smith Diane Everett, Ph.D.
Sigma Gamma Rho Patricia Medina trishmedina2000@gmail.com Chaleak Grier  
Zeta Tau Alpha Ariana Seiler aseiler@stetson.edu Christina Stuckey Chris Tobler

Fraternities

Fraternity President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega Ryan Pechner rpechner@stetson.edu Harper Hill Travis Potter
Delta Sigma Phi Joey Hempfling jghempfl@stetson.edu Roger Sanders Matthew Hurst
Lambda Chi Alpha Luis Garcia lmgarcia@stetson.edu Dan DeRango  Nancy Barker
Phi Sigma Kappa Dan Mccabe dmccabe@stetson.edu  Ray McLeod John Rasp, Ph.D.
Pi Kappa Alpha Greg Dworkin gdworkin@stetson.edu Mark Marcus James Kelly
Sigma Phi Epsilon Ted Mitchell tdmitche@stetson.edu Reed Grimm Giovanni Fernandez
Sigma Nu Gabriel Smith glsmith@stetson.edu Charles Matousek Aaron Distler