Stetson University

Campus Life and Student Success

imageimageimage

Alumni and Advisors

Stay Connected

  • If you'd like to sign up to receive our semesterly newsletters, please email us at greeks@stetson.edu.
  • Remember to follow us on social media for all the latest information about Fraternity & Sorority Involvement.
  • Upcoming chapter and community events can be found on the Fraternity & Sorority Master Calendar, which is always on the home page of our website.

Refer a Prospective Member

If you know someone you think would be a good fit for a Stetson University fraternity or sorority, email us at greeks@stetson.edu and we'll reach out to them directly!

Alumni Engagement

Update your information and reconnect with Stetson University by visiting the Alumni Association's website.

Contact Information

If you need to reach a chapter or council directly, use the contact information below.

Sororities

Sorority President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega Alexis Ercolani aercolan@stetson.edu Lindsey Bishop Amy Dedes
Alpha Xi Delta Delaney Willis dwillis@stetson.edu Annie Hallsten Ana Maia
Delta Delta Delta Nora Klingfus nklingfu@stetson.edu Diana Grunderman Savannah-Jane Griffin
Pi Beta Phi Tori Teter vteter@stetson.edu Carolyn Hartigan-Smith Diane Everett, Ph.D.
Sigma Gamma Rho Ambreshia Landrum alandrum@stetson.edu Cletra Peters Terrance Harris
Zeta Tau Alpha Megan Vaughn mvaughn@stetson.edu Rhonda Battaglia Robin Kazmarek

Fraternities

Fraternity President President Email Chapter Advisor Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega Christian Flynn cflynn@stetson.edu Harper Hill RC Stabile
Delta Sigma Phi Cody Holton cholton@stetson.edu Jeff Bates Lua Hancock, Ed.D.
Lambda Chi Alpha Jonathan Lockwood jdlockwo@stetson.edu Dan DeRango  
Phi Sigma Kappa Tyler Hayes thayes@stetson.edu Ray McLeod John Rasp, Ph.D.
Pi Kappa Alpha Kyle Edgar kedgar@stetson.edu John Scheurer Mike Bitter, Ph.D.
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nick Smith njsmith@stetson.edu Reed Grimm Giovanni Fernandez
Sigma Nu Kurt M. Schaller schallerkurt@gmail.com Charles Matousek Aaron Distler
Share Web Page