Skip to Content

Alumni Board of Representatives

Alumni Board President

Ray Holley '91, JD '97 - alumnipresident@stetson.edu, Jacksonville Chapter

Executive Committee

Scott Bruin '75 - cbruin1045@aol.com - Immediate Past President

Scott Boore '76 - seboore@gmail.com - Alumni Leadership & Development Committee Chair, San Francisco Bay Chapter

Allison Foster '04 - allisonjfoster@gmail.com - Regional Chair for South Florida

Ranell Tinsley Mason '00 - flred13@hotmail.com - Regional Chair for North Florida

Florida Chapters

Tim Ballesteros '88 - timballesteros@gmail.com - Chair, DeLand Chapter

Annemarie Boss '13 - aboss4@gmail.com - Vice Chair, St. Petersburg Chapter

Erin Lovell Ebanks '08 - ebanserin@gmail.com - Vice Chair, Orlando Chapter

Anthony "Tony" Guzzetta '85 - zootie10@gmail.com - Chair, Boca Raton Chapter

Abby Loreto Hamilton '94 - abbyhamilton@ymail.com - Chair, New Port Richey Chapter

Sonja James-Gaitor '14 - sgaitor@stetson.edu - Member-at-Large/Staff Representative, DeLand Chapter

Glenn Kindred '89 - tglennkindred@gmail.com - Member-at-Large/Greek Liaison, Orlando Chapter

William Laird '99 - wlaird1@yahoo.com - Vice Chair, Jacksonville Chapter

Deborah Lamb Magruder '89 - dmagruder@fullsail.com - Chair, New Smyrna Beach Chapter

Blane McCarthy '92, JD '95 - bgm@bgmccarthy.com - Chair, Jacksonville Chapter

April McCray '04 - april.mccray@famu.edu - Chair, Tallahassee Chapter

Deborah Monaco '88 - dlm0531@yahoo.com - Chair, Tampa Bay Chapter

Joanna "JJ" Payette '06 - jpayette@stetson.edu - Member-at-Large/Staff Representative, DeLand Chapter

Dawn Profitt '03 - dawneproffitt@icloud.com - Member-at-Large/Greek Liaison, Orlando Chapter

Amanda Sharkey Ross '99 - sharkeya@hotmail.com - Vice Chair, Miami Chapter

Steven Roy '75 - stever@mclinburnsed.com - Chair, The Villages Chapter

Justine Talmadge Sanford '04 - justinelsanford@gmail.com - Chair, St. Petersburg Chapter

Greg Sapp '88 - gsapp@stetson.edu - Ex-Officio/Faculty Member, DeLand Chapter

Michele Shepherd '85 - micheles4011@yahoo.com - Vice Chair, Ft. Lauderdale Chapter

Edward "Ned" Skiff '75 - typ356sc@hotmail.com - Chair, Ft. Lauderdale Chapter

Derrick Smith '15 - dsmith1@stetson.edu - Chair, West Palm Beach Chapter

Brooke Thompson '15 - bthompson0515@yahoo.com - Chair, Naples Chapter

Mallory Manning Sosinski '11 - mmanning@therecoveryvillage.com - Chair, Miami Chapter

Lillian Vargas '08 - autonomouslily@yahoo.com - Chair, Gainesville Chapter

William Wieland '07, JD '10 - williamwieland@gmail.com - Chair, Orlando Chapter

Steven Wunderlich '82 - wunderlichs@bellsouth.net - Chair, Treasure Coast/Martin/Indian River/St. Lucie Chapter

Out-of-Florida Chapters 

Jennifer Bellomy Bonenfant '93, MBA '94 - jenbonenfant@gmail.com - Chair, Bloomington/Chicago Chapter

Keith Casto '69, JD '73 - kcasto@cwclaw.com - Chair, San Francisco Bay Chapter

Charles Hiller '12 - charlie.hiller@gmail.com - Chair, Colorado Chapter

Derek Jansante '11 - derek.jansante@gmail.com - Chair, Washington, D.C. Chapter

Chelsea Knox Perez '11 - chelsea8989@gmail.com - Chair, Charlotte Chapter

Richard Koethe '77 - rkoethe@bellsouth.net - Chair, Myrtle Beach Chapter

Dennis Martin '83 - dmartin17sd@gmail.com - Chair, San Diego Chapter

Nathalia Mattos '14 - mattosn@triconenergy.com - Vice Chair, Houston Chapter

Marie Villard Schmoyer '08 - marievillard@gmail.com - Chair, Houston Chapter