Stetson University

Alumni Engagement

imageimageimage

Alumni Board Representatives

2014-2015 Alumni Board of Directors

Mr. C. Scott Bruin '75 President cbruin1045@aol.com
Mrs. Kathleen Linehan Graf '76 Immediate Past President klgraf@bellsouth.net
Mr. Robin A. Blanton '73, JD '77 Past Presidents' Council rblanton@blanton-law.com
The Reverend Michael R. Fronk '74 Past Presidents' Council mfronk@stetson.edu
Mrs. Sandra BeVille Furches '72 Past Presidents' Council jsfurches@bellsouth.net
Mr. John W. Furches '70 Past Presidents' Council jsfurches@bellsouth.net
Mr. William A. Gray '89 Past Presidents' Council BillGray281@Gmail.com
Mr. Roderick P. Hansen '72 Past Presidents' Council rodphansen@gmail.com
Mrs. Janelle Bozard Latour '78 Past Presidents' Council janellelat@aol.com
Mr. Luis Prats '78, JD '81 Past Presidents' Council lprats@carltonfields.com
Mr. William M. Roberts III '66 Past Presidents' Council robertstpa@aol.com
Mr. Aaron Bibbee '15 Student Government Association, President abibbee@stetson.edu
Mr. Alexander Errazquin '15 Student Alumni Association, President aerrazqu@stetson.edu

 

Affinity Representatives

Dr. D. Gregory Sapp '88 Faculty Representative gsapp@stetson.edu
Rev. Charles F. Granger '55 Golden Hatter Representative granpapa@cfl.rr.com
Mr. William J. Wieland '07, JD '10 Greek Liaison for Fraternities williamwieland@gmail.com
Mrs. Rhonda Dunn Battaglia '94, MS '98 Greek Liaison for Sororities Rhondabattaglia@gmail.com

 

At-Large Board Members

Mrs. Carol Creese Howell '81 At-Large Board Member carolhow@bellsouth.net
Mr. Graig S. Howell '81 At-Large Board Member c.howell@live.com
Mr. Tyler Johansson '10 At-Large Board Member tylerstefanjohansson@gmail.com
Dr. Robert C. Walker '59 At-Large Board Member walkersqntiques@comcast.net

 

Florida Territories

Mrs. Melissa Mead Hinson '92 District Chair for Alachua,
Student Recruitment Vice-Chair
mhinson@stetson.edu
Mrs. Sheila Morris Newton '84 District Chair for Brevard County sdnewton@bellsouth.net
Ms. Allison J. Foster '04 District Co-Chair for Broward County allisonjfoster@gmail.com
Mrs. Laura Bernal Luzniak '93 District Co-Chair for Broward County lbernal@stetson.edu
Ms. Lynn Wuesthoff '79 District Chair for Collier County wuesthoff@mindspring.com
The Honorable
W. Raymond Holley '91, JD '97
District Chair for Duval, St. Johns, Clay, and Nassau Counties ralaw002@aol.com
Mrs. Michelle Abrisch Laird '98, MBA '99 District Vice Chair for Duval, St. Johns, Clay, and Nassau Counties michellealaird@yahoo.com
Mr. Timothy A. Ballesteros '88 District Chair for Hillsborough County Timballesteros@gmail.com
Mr. Albert A. Del Tufo '02 District Chair for Indian River County albiebert@aol.com
Mrs. Amber Janney Cox '08 District Chair for Lake and Sumter Counties amber.lbc@comcast.net
Ms. Cynthia VanWart Henderson '82, JD '85 District Chair for  Leon County Cyhenderson@me.com
Mr. Samuel A. Bruning '03 District Chair for Martin County sam.bruning@gmail.com
Ms. Amy R. Rigdon '05, JD '08 District Chair for Orange and
Osceola Counties
amy.rigdon@khlaw.com
Mr. Steven Wunderlich '82 District Chair for Palm Beach County wunderlichs@bellsouth.net
Ms. Samantha Howell '09 District Vice Chair for Palm Beach County showell@stetson.edu
Ms. Justine L. Talmadge '04 District Chair for Pinellas County jltalmadge@yahoo.com
Ms. Dia Davis '04 District Vice Chair for Pinellas County diadizzy@aol.com
Mr. Kevin P. Wasilewski '86 District Chair for Polk County kevin.wasilewski@syngenta.com
The Honorable Mark Herr '82 District Chair for Seminole County albertedwardherr@gmail.com
Mr. Robert "Bert" Whon '06 District Chair for East Volusia County rwhon@surfcoastlaw.com
Dr. Primrose E. Cameron-Hall, MS '02 District Chair for West Volusia County primrosec@msn.com

 

National Regions

Mr. Scott Boore '76 District Chair for California seboore@gmail.com
Mr. B. Keith McCormick '88 District Vice Chair for California bkm425@yahoo.com
Mr. Matthew Anderson '93 District Chair for Colorado cohatters@stetson.edu
Dr. Cindy Lovell '94, MA '96 District Chair for Connecticut clovell@stetson.edu
Mr. Andrew L. O'Connell '77 District Chair for Georgia andrew@aloconsultingllc.com
Mr. Gregory M. Dasher '86 District Chair for Illinois dasher844@comcast.net
Mr. Andrew S. Davis '09 District Chair for Pennsylvania davis.as@gmail.com
Mrs. Jo Guess Jones '83 District Chair for South Carolina joelstone@aol.com
Mr. R. Shannon Osteen '88 District Chair for Texas rshannon.osteen@gmail.com
Mrs. Patricia Simpson Kimmel '75 District Chair for Virginia pkimmel@belvoirfcu.org
Mr. Derek D. Jansante '11 District Chair for Washington DC derek.jansante@gmail.com
Share Web Page