MeetingConferenceStudent Leaders

Alumni Board Representatives

2015-2016 Alumni Board of Directors

The Honorable W. Raymond Holley '91, JD '97 President ralaw002@aol.com
Ms. Allison J. Foster '04 Regional Vice President allisonjfoster@gmail.com
Mr. C. Scott Bruin '75 Immediate Past President cbruin1045@aol.com
Mr. Robin A. Blanton '73, JD '77 Past Presidents' Council rblanton@blanton-law.com
The Reverend Michael R. Fronk '74 Past Presidents' Council mfronk@stetson.edu
Mrs. Sandra BeVille Furches '72 Past Presidents' Council jsfurches@bellsouth.net
Mr. John W. Furches '70 Past Presidents' Council johnfurches@me.com
Mrs. Kathleen Linehan Graf '76 Past Presidents' Council klgraf@bellsouth.net
Mr. William A. Gray '89 Past Presidents' Council bill.gray@growthops.com
Mr. Roderick P. Hansen '72 Past Presidents' Council rodphansen@gmail.com
Mrs. Janelle Bozard Latour '78 Past Presidents' Council janellelat@aol.com
Mr. Luis Prats '78, JD '81 Past Presidents' Council lprats@carltonfields.com
Mr. William M. Roberts III '66 Past Presidents' Council robertstpa@aol.com

 

Affinity Representatives

Dr. D. Gregory Sapp '88 Faculty Representative gsapp@stetson.edu

Mr. T. Glenn Kindred ’89

Greek Liaison for Fraternities

Gkindred@arcpreit.com

Mrs. Rhonda Dunn Battaglia '94, MS '98 Greek Liaison for Sororities Rhondabattaglia@gmail.com

 

At-Large Board Members

Mrs. Sherrille D. Akin 86, JD 89

At-Large Board Member

westerlawyer@gmail.com

Mrs. Melissa Mead Hinson ’92 At-Large Board Member mhinson@stetson.edu
Mrs. Carol Creese Howell '81 At-Large Board Member carolhow@bellsouth.net
Mr. Craig S. Howell '81 At-Large Board Member c.howell@live.com
Mr. William "Bill" F. Laird '99 At-Large Board Member

wlaird1@yahoo.com

Mr. Tyler Johansson '10 At-Large Board Member tylerstefanjohansson@gmail.com
Mrs. Dawn Proffitt '03 At-Large Board Member dpjancheson@gmailcom

 

Florida Territories

Mrs. Sheila Morris Newton '84 District Chair for Brevard County sdnewton@bellsouth.net
Mr. Edward "Ned" Skiff ’75 District Vice Chair for Broward County typ356sc@hotmail.com
Mrs. Ranell Tinsley Mason '00 District Chair for Hillsborough County

flred13@hotmail.com

Mr. Blane G. McCarthy '92 District Chair for Jacksonville

bgm@bgmccarthy.com

Mr. Steven Wunderlich '82 District Chair for Martin County wunderlichs@bellsouth.net
Mr. Samuel A. Bruning '03 District Chair for Martin County

sam.bruning@gmail.com

Mr. William J. Wieland '07, JD '10

District Chair - Orlando,
Including Osceola County

williamwieland@gmail.com

Ms. Mallory Manning Sosinski '11

District Vice Chair for Miami,
icluding Dade County

mmanning@stetson.edu

Mrs. Erin Lovell Ebanks '08

District Vice Chair - Orlando,
Including Osceola County

ebankserin@gmail.com

Ms. Dia Davis '04 District Chair for Pinellas County diadizzy@aol.com
Mrs. Justine L. Talmadge Sanford '04 District Vice Chair for Pinellas County

JustineLSanford@gmail.com

Mr. Kevin P. Wasilewski '86 District Chair for Polk County kevin.wasilewski@syngenta.com
The Honorable Mark Herr '82 District Chair for Seminole County albertedwardherr@gmail.com
Ms. Jennifer Small '93, MBA '10 District Vice Chair for Seminole County

jsmallfl@hotmail.com

Mr. Steven M. Roy '75 District Chair for Sumter County

SteveR@mclinburnsed.com

Mr. Robert "Bert" Wohn '06 District Chair for East Volusia County rwohn@surfcoastlaw.com
Mr. Timothy A. Ballesteros '88 District Chair for Volusia County

Timballesteros@gmail.com

 

National Regions

Ms. Annette Filiat '03 Distric Chair for Altanta Metro Georgia annettefiliat@gmail.com
Mr. Scott Boore '76 District Chair for California seboore@gmail.com
Mr. B. Keith McCormick '88 District Vice Chair for California bkm425@yahoo.com
Mr. Matthew Anderson '93 District Chair for Colorado cohatters@stetson.edu
Dr. Cindy Lovell '94, MA '96 District Chair for Connecticut

cindy.lovell@marktwainhouse.org

Mr. Gregory M. Dasher '86 District Chair for Illinois gmdasher@gmail.com
Ms. Samantha Howell Penn '09 District Chair for Las Vegas showell@stetson.edu
Mr. Drew Glasnovich '09 District Chair for Minnesota aglasnovich@gmail.com
Mr. Erich Holland '10 District Chair for Ohio eholland1231@gmail.com
Mrs. Chelsea Knox Perez '11 District Chair for Charlotte, North Carolina chelsea8989@gmail.com
Ms. B. Marie Villard '08 District Chair for Texas marievillard@gmail.com
Ms. Nathalia Mattos '14 District Vice Chair for Texas

mattosn@triconenergy.com

Col. Richard "Rick" D. Koethe '77 District Chair for Coastal South Carolina rkoethe@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Patricia Simpson Kimmel '75 District Chair for Virginia kimfree1413@gmail.com
Mr. Derek D. Jansante '11 District Chair for Washington DC derek.jansante@gmail.com