Stetson University

Our Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Beth Paul Executive Vice President and Provost
Professor of Psychology
bpaul@stetson.edu 386-822-7010
Lua Hancock Vice Provost lhancock@stetson.edu 386-822-7730
Rosalie Richards Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Professor of Chemistry and Education
rrichar1@stetson.edu 386-822-7906
John Pearson Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English
jpearson@stetson.edu 386-822-7725
Richard Tysor Executive Director of Academic Administration rtysor@stetson.edu 386-822-7088
Kim Oates Special Assistant to the Provost kim.oates@stetson.edu 386-822-7474
Robin Carter Administrative Specialist II robin.carter@stetson.edu 386-822-7010
Share Web Page