Stetson University

Our Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Beth Paul Provost
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Psychology
bpaul@stetson.edu 386-822-7010
Rosalie Richards Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Professor of Chemistry and Education
   
John Pearson Assistant Vice President for General Education jpearson@stetson.edu 386-822-7725
Lua Hancock Assistant Provost for Student Success lhancock@stetson.edu 386-822-7345
Richard Tysor Executive Director of Academic Administration rtysor@stetson.edu 386-822-7088
Kim Walker Special Assistant to the Provost kwalker@stetson.edu 386-822-7474
Robin Carter Administrative Specialist II robin.carter@stetson.edu 386-822-7010
Share Web Page