Stetson University

Academic Leadership

The academic leadership of the DeLand campus of the university is comprised of the provost, associate provost, assistant provost, the dean of the duPont-Ball Library, academic deans, associate deans, department chairs and program chairs in the College of Arts and Sciences and the School of Business Administration, area coordinators in the School of Music, and the chairs of key university faculty committees/councils. Academic leaders' meetings are chaired by the provost.

» More Information

Share Web Page